Facebook
+
You are here:Find An Agent

Find An Agent

Nicholas Efrossynis

Nicholas Efrossynis

Licensee in Charge - Director RTAM Pty Ltd Trading as Laing + Simmons Kingsford
Laing+Simmons Kingsford
Phone
(02) 9663 0611
Mobile
0418 223 906
Fax
(02) 9663 2196
Email
nick.efrossynis@lsre.com.au
Dean Efrossynis

Dean Efrossynis

Director
Laing+Simmons Kingsford
Phone
02 9663 0611
Mobile
0417 223 906
Fax
02 9663 2196
Email
dean.efrossynis@lsre.com.au
Tass Evgeniou

Tass Evgeniou

Senior Sales & Marketing Executive - L.R.E.A
Laing+Simmons Kingsford
Phone
02 9663 0611
Mobile
0418 679 376
Fax
02 9663 2196
Email
tass.evgeniou@lsre.com.au
Anthony Wigoder

Anthony Wigoder

Sales & Marketing Consultant & Co-ordinator
Laing+Simmons Kingsford
Phone
02 9663 0611
Fax
02 9663 2196
Email
anthony.wigoder@lsre.com.au
Toula Kazacos

Toula Kazacos

Reception
Laing+Simmons Kingsford
Phone
96630611
Fax
96632196
Email
toula.kazacos@lsre.com.au
Ainsley  Duncan

Ainsley Duncan

Accounts Co-Ordinator
Laing+Simmons Kingsford
Phone
02 9663 0611
Fax
02 9663 2196
Email
ainsley.duncan@lsre.com.au
Bianca Nomikos

Bianca Nomikos

Residential Leasing & Management
Laing+Simmons Kingsford
Phone
02 9663 0611
Mobile
0417 650 464
Fax
02 9663 2196
Email
bianca.nomikos@lsre.com.au
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
Facebook
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use